关于我们

天津洁雅女性卫生用品有限公司

公司

天津洁雅女性卫生用品有限公司1996年发现。

生产

我们拥有中国最大的生产能力之一,成人纸尿裤的日产能为 200,000 件/天。

出口

我们出口的国家包括但不限于印度、韩国、喀麦隆、乌干达、玻利维亚、乌拉圭、以色列、亚美尼亚等。

公司简介

天津洁雅女性卫生用品有限公司发现@1996带卫生护垫(sanitayr napkins)、护垫、月经内裤、成人纸尿裤、成人纸尿裤(成人拉拉纸尿裤)、底垫和宠物垫,并通过 ISO 和 CE 认证。
它位于中国天津市宝坻区天宝工业园,共有8条生产线,包括4条卫生巾、1条护垫、1条成人纸尿裤、1条成人裤尿布和1条垫 (宠物垫)。
我们拥有中国最大的生产能力之一,成人纸尿裤和护垫的日产能为 200,000 件,成人纸尿裤/月经内裤的日产能为 200,000 件,卫生巾的日产能为 340,000 件。并且有50多名工人
我们致力于为客户提供可靠、个性化的护理,并提供种类繁多的卫生用品,集设计、生产和销售于一体。我们的目的是通过提供最好的质量和有竞争力的价格与客户建立双赢的业务关系。我们在全球拥有尊贵的客户。我们从 2014 年开始出口,我们出口的国家包括但不限于印度、韩国、喀麦隆、乌干达、玻利维亚、乌拉圭、以色列、亚美尼亚等。也有丰富的 OEM 品牌包装经验。

生产线
工人
每日容量
成立

我们欢迎 OEM 订单,也在世界各地寻找代理商在全球市场分销我们的品牌,当然我们一定会提供营销支持。对于长期发展和业务关系,我们始终将最佳质量控制视为我们的主要战略之一。通过最好的机器,优秀的技术,经验丰富的工人,创新,不懈的研发使我们能够提供优质的产品。有才华的QC从原材料、在线生产和成品进行检查。客户服务是我们的首要任务;我们分析客户转发的每个正面或负面反馈,以在我们的产品和服务中脱颖而出。

证书

About Us

TIANJIN JIEYA WOMEN'S HYGIENE PRODUCTS CO.,LTD.

Company

Tianjin Jieya Women’s Hygiene Products Co.,Ltd. found@1996.

Production

We have one of the largest production capacity in China with a daily capacity of 200,000 pcs / day for adult pants diaper.

Export

The countries we export to include but not limited to India, South Korea, Cameroon, Uganda, Bolivia, Uruguay, Israel, Armenia, etc.

Company Profile

Tianjin Jieya Women’s Hygiene Products Co.,Ltd. found@1996 with sanitary pads(sanitayr napkins), panty liner, menstrual panty,adult diapers,adult pants diaper(adult pull up diaper),underpad and pet pad with ISO and CE certificated.
It’s located in Tianbao Industrial Park, Baodi District,Tianjin,CHINA and there are 8 production lines, including 4 sanitary napkins,1 pantyliner,1 adult diaper,1 adult pants diaper,and 1 underpad(pet pad).
We have one of the largest production capacity in China with a daily capacity of 200,000 pcs / day for adult pants diaper and pad, 200,000 pcs / day for Adult Diaper / Menstrual Panty and 340,000 pcs / day for Sanitary Napkins. And there are more than 50 workers
We dedicated to provide customers a reliable, personalized care and offering a wide variety of hygiene products, Integrating designs, productions and sales.Our purpose is to establish a Win Win business relationship with customers, by providing best quality and competitive prices. We have our esteemed clients all across the globe. We are exporting since 2014 and the countries we export include, but not limited to,India, South Korea, Cameroon, Uganda, Bolivia, Uruguay, Israel, Armenia and others. Also have rich experience on OEM brand package per yours.

production lines
Workers
Daily Capacity
pcs
Found

We welcome OEM orders, and also looking for agents all over the world to distribute our brands in global markets, and of course we will definitely provide a marketing support. For long term developments and business relationship, we always consider best quality control as one of our principle strategy. By best machine, excellent technology, experienced workers, innovation, relentless R&D enables us to provide quality products. With talented QC inspect from raw materials, online productions and finished products. Customer care is our first priority; we analyze each feed back positive or negative forwarded by a customer to excel in our products and services.

Certificate