معلومات عنا

TIANJIN JIEYA WOMEN'S HYGIENE PRODUCTS CO.، LTD.

شركة

تيانجين Jieya منتجات النظافة النسائية المحدودة.وجدت في عام 1996.

إنتاج

لدينا واحدة من أكبر القدرات الإنتاجية في الصين بسعة يومية 200000 قطعة / يوم لحفاضات السراويل للبالغين.

يصدّر

تشمل البلدان التي نصدرها على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الهند ، كوريا الجنوبية ، الكاميرون ، أوغندا ، بوليفيا ، أوروغواي ، إسرائيل ، أرمينيا ، إلخ.

ملف الشركة

تيانجين Jieya منتجات النظافة النسائية المحدودة.وجدت @ 1996مع الفوط الصحية (المناديل الصحية) ، بطانة اللباس الداخلي ، اللباس الداخلي للحيض ، حفاضات الكبار ، حفاضات السراويل للكبار (حفاضات الكبار) ، وسادة سفلي ووسادة للحيوانات الأليفة مع شهادة ISO و CE.
تقع في Tianbao Industrial Park ، منطقة Baodi ، Tianjin ، الصين وهناك 8 خطوط إنتاج ، بما في ذلك 4 فوط صحية ، 1 فوط صحية ، 1 حفاضات للكبار ، 1 حفاضات بنطلون للكبار ، و 1 وسادة سفلي (وسادة الحيوانات الأليفة).
لدينا واحدة من أكبر القدرات الإنتاجية في الصين بقدرة إنتاجية يومية 200000 قطعة / يوم لحفاضات ووسادات بنطلونات البالغين ، و 200000 قطعة / يوم لحفاضات البالغين / اللباس الداخلي للحيض و 340.000 قطعة / يوم للمناديل الصحية.ويوجد أكثر من 50 عاملاً
نحن ملتزمون بتزويد العملاء برعاية شخصية موثوقة ونقدم مجموعة واسعة من منتجات النظافة ، ودمج التصميمات والإنتاج والمبيعات. هدفنا هو إقامة علاقة تجارية مربحة مع العملاء ، من خلال توفير أفضل جودة وأسعار تنافسية.لدينا عملائنا الكرام في جميع أنحاء العالم.نحن نصدر منذ عام 2014 وتشمل الدول التي نصدرها ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الهند وكوريا الجنوبية والكاميرون وأوغندا وبوليفيا وأوروغواي وإسرائيل وأرمينيا وغيرها.لديك أيضًا تجربة غنية في حزمة العلامة التجارية OEM لكل لك.

خطوط الإنتاج
عمال
السعة اليومية
جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى
وجد

نرحب بطلبات OEM ، ونبحث أيضًا عن وكلاء في جميع أنحاء العالم لتوزيع علاماتنا التجارية في الأسواق العالمية ، وبالطبع سنقدم بالتأكيد دعمًا تسويقيًا.بالنسبة للتطورات طويلة الأجل والعلاقات التجارية ، فإننا نعتبر دائمًا أفضل مراقبة للجودة كإحدى استراتيجيتنا الأساسية.بفضل أفضل الآلات ، والتكنولوجيا الممتازة ، والعمال ذوي الخبرة ، والابتكار ، والبحث والتطوير الدؤوب يمكننا من تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة.مع فحص مراقبة الجودة الموهوب من المواد الخام والإنتاج عبر الإنترنت والمنتجات النهائية.رعاية العملاء هي أولويتنا الأولى ؛نقوم بتحليل كل خلاصة إيجابية أو سلبية يرسلها العميل للتميز في منتجاتنا وخدماتنا.

شهادة

About Us

TIANJIN JIEYA WOMEN'S HYGIENE PRODUCTS CO.,LTD.

Company

Tianjin Jieya Women’s Hygiene Products Co.,Ltd. found@1996.

Production

We have one of the largest production capacity in China with a daily capacity of 200,000 pcs / day for adult pants diaper.

Export

The countries we export to include but not limited to India, South Korea, Cameroon, Uganda, Bolivia, Uruguay, Israel, Armenia, etc.

Company Profile

Tianjin Jieya Women’s Hygiene Products Co.,Ltd. found@1996 with sanitary pads(sanitayr napkins), panty liner, menstrual panty,adult diapers,adult pants diaper(adult pull up diaper),underpad and pet pad with ISO and CE certificated.
It’s located in Tianbao Industrial Park, Baodi District,Tianjin,CHINA and there are 8 production lines, including 4 sanitary napkins,1 pantyliner,1 adult diaper,1 adult pants diaper,and 1 underpad(pet pad).
We have one of the largest production capacity in China with a daily capacity of 200,000 pcs / day for adult pants diaper and pad, 200,000 pcs / day for Adult Diaper / Menstrual Panty and 340,000 pcs / day for Sanitary Napkins. And there are more than 50 workers
We dedicated to provide customers a reliable, personalized care and offering a wide variety of hygiene products, Integrating designs, productions and sales.Our purpose is to establish a Win Win business relationship with customers, by providing best quality and competitive prices. We have our esteemed clients all across the globe. We are exporting since 2014 and the countries we export include, but not limited to,India, South Korea, Cameroon, Uganda, Bolivia, Uruguay, Israel, Armenia and others. Also have rich experience on OEM brand package per yours.

production lines
Workers
Daily Capacity
pcs
Found

We welcome OEM orders, and also looking for agents all over the world to distribute our brands in global markets, and of course we will definitely provide a marketing support. For long term developments and business relationship, we always consider best quality control as one of our principle strategy. By best machine, excellent technology, experienced workers, innovation, relentless R&D enables us to provide quality products. With talented QC inspect from raw materials, online productions and finished products. Customer care is our first priority; we analyze each feed back positive or negative forwarded by a customer to excel in our products and services.

Certificate